De War Badge
Actuele versie: http://fablabamersfoort.nl/en/user/1363/content

ErikvR

Saturday 20 July 2019, 10:00 to 17:00
10:00 - 14:00 timo
14:00 - 17:00 pepijn

 

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Ine
14:00 - 18:00 Katrien (Judith loopt mee
18:00 - 22:00 Paul (Kees loopt mee)

 

Friday 12 July 2019, 10:00 to 22:00

Klusdag in het FabLab. Tijden nog niet bekend.

Tuesday 9 July 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Ger
14:00 - 18:00 Katrien
18:00 - 22:00 Pim

 

Saturday 6 July 2019, 10:00 to 17:00
10:00 - 14:00 Vincent
14:00 - 17:00 Pepijn

 

Tuesday 2 July 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Erik
14:00 - 18:00 Katrien
18:00 - 22:00 Henk-Jan

 

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Ger
14:00 - 16:00 Katrien
16:00 - 18:30 Pepijn
18:30 - 22:00 Niek

 

Saturday 22 June 2019, 10:00 to 17:00
10:00 - 14:00 Timo
14:00 - 17:00 Menno

 

Tuesday 18 June 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Ger, Kees
14:00 - 18:00 Katrien
18:00 - 22:00 Matthijs, Pim

 

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 10:00 to 22:00
10:00 - 14:00 Erik
14:00 - 18:00 Pieter v D, Ine
18:00 - 22:00 Vincent